skip navigation

News and Updates

Zoots 2019 Registration

Here is the link for players to register and pay via a credit card.


2017 Zoots Have 8 New Commits!

* Zoots have signed a NLI to further their baseball in college next year!

Joshua Candau-  UCSB

Ian MacIver- University of Utah

Daniel Ydens- Saint Mary's College

Christopher Troye- UCSB

Zach Chalmers- Cal Poly SLO

Kevin McConnell- Utah Valley University

Ryan Moeller- Grinnell College

Tyler Franks- San Francisco State

Currently Selected Tag(s):

Page 2 of 2

Displaying Results 11 - 17 of 17

2012 Zoot MLB Draft Picks!

01/11/2013, 11:30am PST, By Webmaster

5 Zoot players selected in the 2012 MLB Draft

Congrats to Acalanes and Campolindo

01/11/2013, 11:15am PST, By Webmaster

Lamorinda schools capture NCS Championships

Trevor Bettencourt Earns Top Honor

01/11/2013, 9:30am PST, By Webmaster

Future Vol named WCAL Pitcher of the Year

New Website!

01/11/2013, 9:15am PST, By Webmaster

Powered By Sport Ngin

Trevor Bettencourt a Volunteer

01/11/2013, 9:15am PST, By Webmaster

Newest Zoot commit to attend the University of Tennessee!

Braden Bishop name WCAL Player of the Year!

01/11/2013, 9:15am PST, By Webmaster

UW commit from Saint Francis earns top honors

Perfect Game Article About East Cobb

07/02/2012, 11:45am PDT, By Nick Kappel

DeMers a 'fearless' leader

Page 2 of 2

Displaying Results 11 - 17 of 17